Wednesday, June 10, 2015

FORD TO ANNOUNCE SIGNIFICANT PERFORMANCE NEWS THIS WEEK | WITH FURY FORD SANDTON

This week Ford is making a significant news announcement regarding Ford Performance.

Ford Executive Chairman, Bill Ford; President and CEO Mark Fields; and Group Vice President of Global Product Development Raj Nair, will be joined by special guests for an event that will be live-streamed around the world.

With all the hotshots there, you know the news really will be big! There’s a lot of speculation about what the news will be, especially since it’s the weekend of the gruelling Le Mans 24-hour race. At Fury Ford Sandton we will be awaiting the announcement with bated breath!

The news conference will be available to view live at http://bit.ly/FordPerformanceSpecialEvent where an automated calendar entry for 15:00 CET (09:00 EST, 21:00 CST) on Friday (12 June) is now available.

 

 

All Posts

 
 
iX Online Motoring